header museum

Contacts

Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia
Via S. Vittore 21 - 20123 Milano
T 02 48 555 1
F 02 48 0100 16

General Director

Fiorenzo Galli
direzione@museoscienza.it

Development Director

Giovanni Crupi
crupi@museoscienza.it

Resource Management Director

Giuseppe Distefano
amministrazione@museoscienza.it

Historic Heritage and Curators Coordinator

Laura Ronzon
ronzon@museoscienza.it

Education & Crei

Maria Xanthoudaki
xanthoudaki@museoscienza.it

Leonardo Art&Science Curator

Claudio Giorgione
giorgione@museoscienza.it

Materials Curator

Francesca Olivini
olivini@museoscienza.it

Transports Curator

Marco Iezzi
iezzi@museoscienza.it

Energy Curator

Luciana Tasselli
energia@museoscienza.it

Communications Curator

Luca Reduzzi
reduzzi@museoscienza.it

Programs for Schools and Families

Patrizia Cerutti
cerutti@museoscienza.it

Services to the Public

Michela Fasani
fasani@museoscienza.it

Press Office

Deborah Chiodoni
stampa@museoscienza.it

Graphic & Exhibition Design

Ales Bonaccorsi
bonaccorsi@museoscienza.it

Corporate Communication

Cristina D'Addato
daddato@museoscienza.it

Digital

Paolo Cavallotti
cavallotti@museoscienza.it

International Relations

Camilla Rossi Linnemann
linnemann@museoscienza.it

Events Organiser

Mauro Bonazzoli
eventi@museoscienza.it

Marketing

Barbara Soresina
soresina@museoscienza.it

Fundraising

Maria Chiara Piccioli
piccioli@museoscienza.it

Technical Office

Angela Borrelli
borrelli@museoscienza.it

Library and Historical Archive

Paola Mazzucchi e Paola Redemagni
biblioteca@museoscienza.it ; archivio@museoscienza.it

Procurement

Marco Scirč
scire@museoscienza.it

Human Resources

Ilaria Castiglioni
personale@museoscienza.it

Directorate Staff
Special Projects

Katia Petrillo
petrillo@museoscienza.it

MUST SHOP

Ales Bonaccorsi
bonaccorsi@museoscienza.it
Barbara Soresina
soresina@museoscienza.it

Administrative Secretary

Simona Tomaselli
presidenza@museoscienza.it

Executive Secretary

Simona Tomaselli
direzione@museoscienza.it

Informations

info@museoscienza.it

General Info on the Enrico Toti submarine

infototi@museoscienza.it

Bookings for groups and schools

didattica@museoscienza.it

MUST SHOP

shop@museoscienza.it

Website

webmaster@museoscienza.it

THE MUSEUM The institution
History of the museum
Informal Education
International relations
Contacts
VISITING THE MUSEUM Opening hours and prices
How to reach us
Services and facilities
FAQs
DEPARTMENTS COLLECTIONS ACTIVITIES SCHOOLS
LEONARDO Exhibiting section
Leonardo i.lab
Leonardesque models
at the museum

The collection of models
Minikit
Life story
Manuscripts
EVENTS LOCATION PRESS MUSTSHOP SITE MAP CREDITS